WakeForestSports.com to Stream Live 30 Fall Events

Aug. 25, 2011

Wake Forest All-Access

WINSTON-SALEM, N.C. - WakeForestSports.com, the official website of Demon Deacon athletics, will stream live 30 fall events to include field hockey, men's soccer, women's soccer and volleyball.

The live events will be available via the All-Access video player, which can be accessed under the Multimedia tab on the WakeForestSports.com website.

Fans can watch the live events by subscribing to CBS College Sports Network All-Access. A monthly subscription is $9.95 per month, while a yearly subscription is $79.95 to access content throughout the 2011-12 year. Subscribers get access to content across all CBS College Sports websites, including game radio broadcasts and coaches shows.

WakeForestSports.com is also planning to stream select events during the winter and spring seasons. Broadcasts schedules for the winter and spring will be announced at a later date.

Wake Forest alum and current voice of the Salem (Va.) Red Sox Evan Lepler will serve as the announcer for most of the online broadcasts. Lepler has prior experience announcing Wake Forest games for ACC Select, and he also serves as the IMG College studio host for Washington Huskies football broadcasts.

Production of this year's online broadcasts are a collaboration among the Wake Forest event management, media relations and multimedia staffs.

Fall Live Streaming Schedule:

Field Hockey (4 events)
Fri, Sept. 30, 7 pm - vs. North Carolina
Tues, Oct. 11, 7 pm - vs. Davidson
Sat, Oct. 22, 1 pm - vs. Virginia
Sat, Oct. 29, 1 pm - vs. Boston College

Men's Soccer (12 events)
Wed, Aug. 17, 6 pm - vs. Furman (exhibition)
Sat, Aug. 27, 7 pm - vs. USF
Fri, Sept. 2, 8 pm - vs. Louisville
Sun, Sept. 4, 7 pm - vs. Oregon State
Fri, Sept. 9, 7 pm - vs. Clemson
Wed, Sept. 14, 7pm - vs. Cleveland State
Fri, Sept. 16, 7 pm - vs. North Carolina
Wed, Sept. 28, 7 pm - vs. Davidson
Sat, Oct. 1, 7 pm - vs. Virginia Tech
Fri, Oct. 14, 7 pm - vs. Virginia
Tues, Oct. 18, 7 pm - vs. Elon
Tues, Oct. 25, 7 pm - vs. William & Mary

Women's Soccer (5 events)
Fri, Sept. 2, 6 pm - vs. Connecticut
Sun, Sept. 4, 2 pm - vs. Campbell
Sun, Sept. 25, 1 pm - vs. Miami
Thurs, Sept. 29, 7 pm - vs. Virginia Tech
Sun, Oct. 2, 1 pm - vs. Virginia

Volleyball (9 events)
Sat, Sept. 3, 12 pm - vs. Charleston Southern
Sat, Sept. 3, 7 pm - vs. Georgetown
Fri, Sept. 23, 7 pm - vs. Clemson
Sat, Sept. 24, 5 pm - vs. Georgia Tech
Wed, Oct. 19, 7 pm - vs. NC State
Fri, Oct. 21, 7 pm - vs. North Carolina
Tues, Nov. 1, 7 pm - vs. VCU
Fri, Nov. 4, 7 pm - vs. Virginia Tech
Sat, Nov. 12, 5 pm - vs. Miami

Florida State vs. Wake Forest Football
WAKE FOREST OFFICIAL STORE