1999-00 Results

Date Day Opponent LocationOutcome/Time
09/11/1999 Sat The Ridges Intercollegiate Johnson City, Tenn.
(Ridges Golf & Country Club)
13th
Recap
09/11/1999 Sun The Ridges Intercollegiate Johnson City, Tenn.
(Ridges Golf & Country Club)
 
09/18/1999 Sat Cavalier Classic Charlottesville, Va.
(Birdwood Golf Course)
1st, 1st Day
Recap
09/19/1999 Sun Cavailer Classic Charlottesville, Va.
(Birdwood Golf Course)
1st, 2nd Day
Recap
09/20/1999 Mon Cavailer Classic Charlottesville, Va.
(Birdwood Golf Course)
1st
Recap
10/01/1999 Fri Carpet Capital Fall Classic Rocky Face, Ga.
(The Farm Golf Club)
3rd
Recap
10/02/1999 Sat Carpet Capital Fall Classic Rocky Face, Ga.
(The Farm Golf Club)
8th
Recap
10/03/1999 Sun Carpet Capital Fall Classic Rocky Face, Ga.
(The Farm Golf Club)
7th
Recap
10/11/1999 Mon Missouri Bluffs Intercollegiate St Louis
(Missouri Bluffs Golf Club)
 
10/12/1999 Tue Missouri Bluffs Intercollegiate St Louis
(Missouri Bluffs Golf Club)
8th
Recap
10/17/1999 Sun Duke Golf Classic Durham, N.C.
(Duke Golf Club)
Recap
10/18/1999 Mon Duke Golf Classic Durham, N.C.
(Duke Golf Club)
14th
Recap
02/21/2000 Mon Mercedes-Benz Collegiate Championship Sawgrass CC - Ponte Vedra Beach, FL12th
Recap
02/22/2000 Tue Mercedes-Benz Collegiate Championship Sawgrass CC - Ponte Vedra Beach, FL11th
Recap
02/27/2000 Sun Puerto Rico Classic Rio Mar CC - Rio Grande, PR5th, 287
Recap
02/28/2000 Mon Puerto Rico Classic Rio Mar CC - Rio Grande, PR5th, 573
Recap
02/29/2000 Tue Puerto Rico Classic Rio Mar CC - Rio Grande, PR7th, 874
Recap
03/11/2000 Sat Birkdale Collegiate Golf Classic Birkdale GC - Huntersville, NCAll Day
03/12/2000 Sun Birkdale Collegiate Golf Classic Birkdale GC - Huntersville, NC5th, 897
Recap
03/20/2000 Mon Cleveland Golf Collegiate Championship Palmetto GC - Aiken, SC7th
Recap
03/21/2000 Tue Cleveland Golf Collegiate Championship Palmetto GC - Aiken, SC6th, 871
Recap
04/01/2000 Sat Cleveland Golf-Augusta State Invitational Forest Hills GC - Augusta, GA12th, 586
Recap
04/02/2000 Sun Cleveland Golf-Augusta State Invitational Forest Hills GC - Augusta, GA14th
Recap
04/15/2000 Sat BellSouth Yellow Pages Intercollegiate McGregor Downs CC - Cary, NC1st
Recap
04/21/2000 Fri Atlantic Coast Conference Championship Old North State Club - Badin Lake, NC4th
Recap | Stats
04/22/2000 Sat Atlantic Coast Conference Championship Old North State Club - Badin Lake, NC4th
Recap | Stats
04/23/2000 Sun Atlantic Coast Conference Championship Old North State Club - Badin Lake, NC4th, 871
Recap | Stats
05/18/2000 Thu NCAA East Regional Championship Glenmaura National GC - Moosic, PA Recap
05/19/2000 Fri NCAA East Regional Championship Glenmaura National GC - Moosic, PA10th
Recap
05/20/2000 Sat NCAA East Regional Championship Glenmaura National GC - Moosic, PA11th
Recap
05/31/2000 Wed NCAA Championship Grand National GC - Opelika, AL18th, 292
Recap
06/01/2000 Thu NCAA Championship Grand National GC - Opelika, AL Recap
06/02/2000 Fri NCAA Championship Grand National GC - Opelika, AL Recap
06/03/2000 Sat NCAA Championship Grand National GC - Opelika, AL15th
Recap
NC State Tickets
WAKE FOREST OFFICIAL STORE