1999-00 Results

Date Day Opponent LocationOutcome/Time
01/14/2000 Fri Clemson Invitational (I) Clemson, SCAll Day
01/21/2000 Fri Virginia Tech Invitational (I) Blacksburg, Va.All Day
01/22/2000 Sat Virginia Tech Invitational (I) Blacksburg, Va. Recap
02/04/2000 Fri Meyo Invitational (I) South Bend, Ind.All Day
02/05/2000 Sat Meyo Invitational (I) South Bend, Ind. Recap
02/11/2000 Fri Virginia Tech Invitational (I) Blacksburg, Va.All Day
02/12/2000 Sat Virginia Tech Invitational (I) Blacksburg, Va. Recap
02/18/2000 Fri ACC Indoor Championships (I) Blacksburg, Va.5th, 18 points
Recap
02/19/2000 Sat ACC Indoor Championships (I) Blacksburg, Va.7th, 58 points
Recap | Stats
03/10/2000 Fri NCAA Indoor Championships (I) Fayetteville, Ark.All Day
03/11/2000 Sat NCAA Indoor Championships (I) Fayetteville, Ark.All Day
03/17/2000 Fri Clemson Relays (O) Clemson, SC Recap
03/18/2000 Sat Clemson Relays (O) Clemson, SC Recap
03/23/2000 Thu Florida Relays (O) Gainesville, Fla.All Day
03/24/2000 Fri Florida Relays (O) Gainesville, Fla.All Day
03/25/2000 Sat Florida Relays (O) Gainesville, Fla. Recap
03/31/2000 Fri Raleigh Relays (O) Raleigh, NCAll Day
04/01/2000 Sat Raleigh Relays (O) Raleigh, NC Recap
04/07/2000 Fri Duke Invitational (O) Durham, NC Recap
04/08/2000 Sat Duke Invitational (O) Durham, NC Recap
04/15/2000 Sat Collegiate Series Meet (O) Charlotte, NC Recap
04/21/2000 Fri ACC Outdoor Championships (O) Durham, NC Recap
04/22/2000 Sat ACC Outdoor Championships (O) Durham, NC6th
Recap | Stats
04/26/2000 Wed Penn Relays (O) Philadelphia, Pa.All Day
04/27/2000 Thu Penn Relays (O) Philadelphia, Pa.All Day
04/28/2000 Fri Penn Relays (O) Philadelphia, Pa. Recap
04/29/2000 Sat Penn Relays (O) Philadelphia, Pa. Recap
05/12/2000 Fri Orange/Purple Classic (O) Clemson, SCAll Day
05/13/2000 Sat Stanford Qualifier Palo Alto, Calif. Recap
05/13/2000 Sat Orange/Purple Classic (O) Clemson, SC Recap
05/19/2000 Fri Georgia Tech Invitational (O) Atlanta, Ga. Recap
05/20/2000 Sat Georgia Tech Invitational (O) Atlanta, Ga. Recap
05/30/2000 Tue NCAA Outdoor Championships (O) Durham, NCAll Day
05/31/2000 Wed NCAA Outdoor Championships (O) Durham, NCAll Day
06/01/2000 Thu NCAA Outdoor Championships (O) Durham, NCAll Day
06/02/2000 Fri NCAA Outdoor Championships (O) Durham, NCAll Day
06/03/2000 Sat NCAA Outdoor Championships (O) Durham, NCAll Day

(I) - Indoor track events
(O) - Outdoor track events

NC State Tickets
WAKE FOREST OFFICIAL STORE