1999-00 Results

Day Date Opponent Location TVOutcome/Time
Tue 11/09/1999 Forencvrosi Torna (ex) Winston-Salem, N.C.
(Joel Coliseum)
 L, 79-48
Recap
Sun 11/14/1999 Low Country All-Stars (ex) Winston-Salem, N.C.
(Reynolds Gym)
 W, 70-69
Recap
Fri 11/19/1999 Fairfield Winston-Salem, N.C.
(Raynolds Gym)
 L, 63-56
Recap | Stats
Tue 11/23/1999 Davidson Davidson, N.C.  W, 64-54
Recap
Fri 11/26/1999 Arizona State Winston-Salem, N.C.
(Reynolds Gym)
 L, 70-65
Recap | Stats
Sun 11/28/1999 Richmond Winston-Salem, N.C.
(Reynolds Gym)
 L, 79-71
Recap | Stats
Fri 12/03/1999 NC State* Raleigh, N.C.  L, 74-54
Recap
Wed 12/15/1999 High Point Winston-Salem, N.C.
(Joel Coliseum)
 W, 74-43
Recap
Fri 12/17/1999 Furman Greenville, S.C.  L, 68-51
Recap | Stats
Sun 12/19/1999 New Orleans New Orleans  W, 58-57
Recap | Stats
Wed 12/22/1999 Louisiana State Baton Rouge, La.  L, 63-52
Recap | Stats
Tue 12/28/1999 Cal Winston-Salem, N.C.
(Reynolds Gym)
 W, 57-48
Recap
Thu 12/30/1999 Liberty Lynchburg, Va.  L, 64-40
Recap
Mon 01/03/2000 Florida State* Winston-Salem, N.C.
(Joel Coliseum)
 W, 64-59
Recap
Thu 01/06/2000 Georgia Tech* Winston-Salem, N.C.
(Joel Coliseum)
 L, 73-62
Recap | Stats
Sat 01/09/2000 Coastal Carolina Conway, S.C.  L, 72-60
Recap | Stats
Thu 01/13/2000 Duke* Durham, N.C.  L, 82-48
Recap | Stats
Sun 01/16/2000 North Carolina* Winston-Salem, N.C.
(Joel Coliseum)
 W, 69-56
Recap | Stats
Wed 01/19/2000 Maryland* Winston-Salem, N.C.
(Joel Coliseum)
 L, 73-61
Recap
Mon 01/24/2000 Clemson* Clemson, S.C.  L, 66-55
Recap
Thu 01/27/2000 Virginia* Winston-Salem, N.C.
(Joel Coliseum)
 L, 58-47
Recap | Stats
Mon 01/31/2000 NC State* Winston-Salem, N.C.
(Joel Coliseum)
 L, 86-56
Recap | Stats
Thu 02/03/2000 Florida State* Tallahassee, Fla.  L, 76-47
Recap
Sun 02/06/2000 Georgia Tech* Atlanta RSNL, 60-54
Recap
Mon 02/14/2000 Duke* Winston-Salem, N.C.
(Joel Coliseum)
RSNL, 69-38
Recap | Stats
Thu 02/17/2000 North Carolina* Chapel Hill, N.C.  L, 75-69
Recap
Sun 02/20/2000 Maryland* College Park, Md.
(Cole Field House)
RSNW, 57-54
Recap
Thu 02/24/2000 Clemson* Winston-Salem, N.C.
(Joel Coliseum)
 L, 63-59
Recap | Stats
Sun 02/27/2000 Virginia* Charlottesville, Va.  L, 77-71
Recap | Stats
Fri 03/03/2000 Virginia Greensboro, N.C.
(ACC Tournament)
 L, 72-47
Recap | Stats

* Atlantic Coast Conference games
RSN - ACC Regional Sports Network (Home Team Sports, Fox Sports South, and Sunshine Networks)

NC State Tickets
WAKE FOREST OFFICIAL STORE