1999-00 Results

Date Day Opponent LocationOutcome/Time
10/02/1999 Sat Lady Buckeye Fall Invitational Columbus, Ohio
(OSU Scarlet Course)
5th
Recap
10/03/1999 Sun Lady Buckeye Fall Invitational Columbus, Ohio
(OSU Scarlet Course)
7th
Recap
10/08/1999 Fri Lady Tar Heel Invitational Chapel Hill, N.C.
(Finley Golf Course)
 
10/09/1999 Sat Lady Tar Heel Invitational Chapel Hill, N.C.
(Finley Golf Course)
 
10/10/1999 Sun Lady Tar Heel Invitational Chapel Hill, N.C.
(Finley Golf Course)
5th
Recap
10/15/1999 Fri Mercedes-Benz Collegiate Championships Knoxville, Tenn.
(Gettysuve Country Club)
5th
Recap
10/16/1999 Sat Mercedes-Benz Collegiate Championships Knoxville, Tenn.
(Gettysuve Country Club)
 
10/17/1999 Sun Mercedes-Benz Collegiate Championships Knoxville, Tenn.
(Gettysuve Country Club)
3rd
Recap
10/29/1999 Fri Lady Paladin Invitational Greenville, S.C.
(Furman University Golf Course)
1st
Recap
10/30/1999 Sat Lady Paladin Invitational Greenville, S.C.
(Furman University Golf Course)
1st
Recap
10/31/1999 Sun Lady Paladin Invitational Greenville, S.C.
(Furman University Golf Course)
1st
Recap
02/07/2000 Mon SMU-OSU Regional Challenge Los Angeles
(Palos Verdes Golf Club)
15th, 314
Recap
02/08/2000 Tue SMU-OSU Regional Challenge Los Angeles
(Palos Verdes Golf Club)
13th
Recap
02/09/2000 Wed SMU-OSU Regional Challenge Los Angeles
(Palos Verdes Golf Club)
10th
Recap
03/10/2000 Fri Casas De Campo Intercollegiate La Romana, Dominican Republic
(Casa De Campo)
 
03/11/2000 Sat Casa De Campo Intercollegiate La Romana, Dominican Republic
(Casa De Campo)
3rd, 933
Recap
03/24/2000 Fri Bryan National Collegiate Brown Summit, N.C.
(Bryan Park Players Course)
1st
Recap
03/25/2000 Sat Bryan National Collegiate Brown Summit, N.C.
(Bryan Park Players Course)
2nd
Recap
03/26/2000 Sun Bryan National Collegiate Brown Summit, N.C.
(Bryan Park Players Course)
1st, 896
Recap | Stats
03/31/2000 Fri Liz Murphey Collegiate Classic Athens, Ga.
(University of Georgia Golf Course)
 
04/01/2000 Sat Liz Murphey Collegiate Classic Athens, Ga.
(University of Georgia Golf Course)
5th, 301
Recap
04/02/2000 Sun Liz Murphey Collegiate Classic Athens, Ga.
(University of Georgia Golf Course)
4th
Recap
04/14/2000 Fri ACC Championships Clemens, N.C.
(Salem Glenn Country Club)
2nd
Recap
04/15/2000 Sat ACC Championships Clemens, N.C.
(Salem Glenn Country Club)
2nd
Recap
04/16/2000 Sun ACC Championships Clemens, N.C.
(Salem Glenn Country Club)
 
05/11/2000 Thu NCAA East Regionals Columbus, Ohio
(OSU Scarlet Course)
 
05/12/2000 Fri NCAA East Regional Columbus, Ohio8th
Recap
05/13/2000 Sat NCAA East Regional Columbus, Ohio7th
Recap
05/24/2000 Wed NCAA Championships Sunriver, Ore.
(Sunriver Resort)
Recap
05/25/2000 Thu NCAA Championships Sunriver, Ore.
(NCAA Championships)
Recap
05/26/2000 Fri NCAA Championships Runriver, Ore.
(NCAA Championships)
Recap
05/27/2000 Sat NCAA Championships Sunriver, Ore. Recap
Louisville vs. Wake Forest Football
WAKE FOREST OFFICIAL STORE