1999-00 Results

Date Day Opponent LocationOutcome/Time
09/17/1999 Fri William & Mary Invitational Williamsburg, Va. 
09/18/1999 Sat William & Mary Invitational Williamsburg, Va. 
09/19/1999 Sun William & Mary Invitational Williamsburg, Va. Recap
09/23/1999 Thu National Clay Courts Baltimore, Md. 
09/24/1999 Fri National Clay Courts Baltimore, Md. 
09/25/1999 Sat National Clay Courts Baltimore, Md. 
09/26/1999 Sun National Clay Courts Baltimore, Md. 
10/01/1999 Fri Gamecock Classic Columbia, S.C. Recap
10/01/1999 Fri UNC Invitational Chapel Hill, N.C. Recap
10/02/1999 Sat Gamecock Classic Columbia, S.C. Recap
10/02/1999 Sat UNC Invitational Chapel Hill, N.C. Recap
10/03/1999 Sun Gamecock Classic Columbia, S.C. Recap
10/03/1999 Sun UNC Invitational Chapel Hill, N.C. Recap
10/21/1999 Thu All-American Championships Pacific Palisades, Calif. Recap
10/22/1999 Fri All-American Championships Pacific Palisades, Calif. 
10/23/1999 Sat All-American Championships Pacific Palisades, Calif. Recap
10/24/1999 Sun All-American Championships Pacific Palisades, Calif. Recap
11/04/1999 Thu ITA Regionals - Individuals Winston-Salem 
11/05/1999 Fri ITA Regionals - Individuals Winston-Salem 
11/06/1999 Sat ITA Regionals - Individuals Winston-Salem 
11/07/1999 Sun ITA Regionals - Individuals Winston-Salem 
11/08/1999 Mon ITA Regionals - Individuals Winston-Salem Recap
01/21/2000 Fri ACC Indoors Chapel Hill, N.C.TBA
01/22/2000 Sat ACC Indoors Chapel Hill, N.C.TBA
01/23/2000 Sun ACC Indoors Chapel Hill, N.C. Recap
01/24/2000 Mon ACC Indoors Chapel Hill, N.C.W
Recap
01/30/2000 Sun Richmond Winston-Salem, N.C.2:00 PM ET
02/03/2000 Thu National Rolex Indoors Dallas Recap
02/04/2000 Fri National Rolex Indoors Dallas Recap
02/05/2000 Sat National Rolex Indoors DallasTBA
02/06/2000 Sun National Rolex Indoors DallasTBA
02/12/2000 Sat Virginia Commonwealth Winston-Salem, N.C.W, 7-0
Recap
02/17/2000 Thu National Team Indoors Madison, Wis. Recap
02/18/2000 Fri National Team Indoors Madison, Wis.W, 7-0
Recap
02/19/2000 Sat National Team Indoors Madison, Wis.L, 5-4
Recap
02/20/2000 Sun National Team Indoors Madison, Wis.TBA
02/27/2000 Sun Notre Dame Winston-Salem, N.C.W, 4-5
Recap
03/05/2000 Sun Florida Winston-Salem, N.C.W, 5-4
Recap
03/09/2000 Thu South Florida Tampa, Fla.W, 9-0
Recap
03/12/2000 Sun Georgia Tech Winston-Salem, N.C.W, 6-3
Recap
03/15/2000 Wed Texas Winston-Salem, N.C.W, 6-3
Recap
03/18/2000 Sat South Carolina Columbia, S.C.W, 6-3
Recap
03/19/2000 Sun Clemson Clemson, S.C.W, 1-8
Recap
03/21/2000 Tue Tennessee Winston-Salem, N.C.W, 7-2
Recap
03/25/2000 Sat Florida State Winston-Salem, N.C.W, 8-1
Recap
04/01/2000 Sat William & Mary Williamsburg, Va.W, 6-3
Recap
04/05/2000 Wed Duke Durham, N.C.W, 6-3
Recap
04/08/2000 Sat North Carolina State Raleigh, N.C.W, 9-0
Recap
04/09/2000 Sun Furman Greenville, S.C.W, 8-1
Recap
04/13/2000 Thu North Carolina Chapel Hill, N.C.W, 8-1
Recap
04/15/2000 Sat Maryland Winston-Salem, N.C.12:00 PM ET
04/16/2000 Sun Virginia Winston-Salem, N.C.W, 8-0
Recap
04/20/2000 Thu ACC Championships AtlantaTBA
04/21/2000 Fri North Carolina (ACC Championships) AtlantaW, 5-1
Recap
04/22/2000 Sat Florida State (ACC Championships) AtlantaW, 5-1
Recap
04/23/2000 Sun Duke (ACC Championships) AtlantaL, 5-3
Recap
05/13/2000 Sat Virginia Tech (NCAA Regionals) Winston-Salem, N.C.W, 5-0
Recap
05/14/2000 Sun San Diego State (NCAA Regionals) Winston-Salem, N.C.W, 5-0
Recap
05/18/2000 Thu Tennessee Malibu, Calif.
(NCAA Regionals)
W, 5-0
Recap
05/19/2000 Fri California Malibu, Calif.
(NCAA Quarterfinals)
L, 5-4
Recap
05/23/2000 Tue NCAA Individual Championships Malibu, Calif.
(NCAA Individual Championships)
Recap
05/24/2000 Wed NCAA Individual Championships Malibu, Calif.
(NCAA Individual Championships)
Recap
Louisville vs. Wake Forest Football
WAKE FOREST OFFICIAL STORE